Wednesday, February 26, 2014

John Bassett Releases Video for Stay Away From The Dark‏

John Bassett, singer/songwriter of KingBathmat, is set to release his first solo album called Unearth. He has just release his first promo video for the opening track of the album.

The video was filmed on location in Hastings and St Leonards on Sea, East Sussex UK.
 Unearth will be released on March 31st and is available to pre-order on CD and Digital Download at
bandcamp and amazon.

Track listing for the album:
1. Stay Away from the Dark
2. Survival Rate
3. Nothing Sacred
4. Unearth
5. Pantomime
6. Kylerhea
7. TV Is God
8. Keep Dear
9. Something That's More worthwhile
10. Comedian

Watch the video here:


No comments:

Post a Comment