Tuesday, November 4, 2014

AudioPlastik's Debut Single Available for Pre-Order

Bad Elephant Music (BEM) are delighted to announce release dates for AudioPlastik’s debut album, In the Head of a Maniac, and also for a digital single, Now.

Available as a digital download from the BEM sales site and via iTunes and Amazon MP3, Now (backed with Leave Me Here) will be released on 17th November 2014. Chosen by the band as the ‘first fruits’ to be released of AudioPlastik’s many months of labour, both songs will give the listener a flavour of what’s to come.

You can pre-order Now at the Bad Elephant Music sales site at http://music.badelephant.co.uk/album/now-single.

All revenue generated by this single will be donated to Macmillan Cancer Support, a UK-based charity providing help to cancer sufferers and their families.

In the Head of a Maniac will be released on 2nd February 2015. Thirteen tracks of hard-hitting rock music, the album will be available on CD and as a download from the Bad Elephant Music sales site.

AudioPlastik is a collaboration between respected guitarist and vocalist Dec Burke (Darwin’s Radio, Frost* and respected solo artist), guitarist/bassist Simon Andersson (Darkwater, ex-Pain of Salvation) and Richard West, keyboard player with Threshold.  

Bad Elephant Music (BEM): http://www.badelephant.co.uk/
BEM on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/BadElephantMusic
AudioPlastik: http://audioplastik.com/
AudioPlastik on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/AudioPlastik/timeline

No comments:

Post a Comment