Tuesday, October 22, 2013

The Fierce and the Dead's New Single Out

As of yesterday, Monday October 20th, you can now buy the single 'Ark', taken from The Fierce and the Dead's new album Spooky Action. As well as the main track you'll also get a cracking remix from the man, the legend Emmett Elvin (Chrome Hoof / Guapo / Knifeworld), and a collaboration theyrecorded with James Orman from Silvery called 'The Icy Tundra of Tharg'. It's pretty out there, which is a good thing.
You can watch the video Kev Feazey, Matt Stevens, Stuart Marshall and Steve Cleaton made for 'Ark' over on our Youtube channel.
So head over to the Bad Elephant Music site and get yours downloaded right now! 
And remember there's still time to pre-order the new album before it's release date on November 4th and bag yourself a bonus live track, or a discounted CD/T-shirt bundle. 
Spooky Action track list:
1. Part 4
2. Ark
3. Let's Start a Cult
4. Pyramid Hat
5. I Like It, I'm Into It
6. Intermission 3
7. Spooky Action
8. And the Bandit
9. Entropy
10. Part 5
11. Chief
So get involved!

No comments:

Post a Comment