Saturday, December 22, 2012

Lifesigns' Self Titled Debut Set for January

Lifesigns' eponomous debut album is scheduled for release on 28th January. It will be a five track offering and early reviews are already calling it stunning!

Lifesigns are John Young, Nick Beggs, and Frosty Beedle. The album also boasts an impressive cast of guest musicians including Steve Hackett, Thijs Van Leer (Focus), Jakko Jakszyk (21st Century Schizoid Band) and Robin Boult (Fish).

Listen to the trailer.

No comments:

Post a Comment