Tuesday, August 7, 2012

Second Galahad Release of 2012 Announced

"The second new Galahad studio album of 2012. Once again expertly recorded and mixed by Karl Groom at Thin Ice and showing a similar diverse range of styles and influences to 'Battle Scars', and some! 'Euphoria' comes wrapped in a clear, pristine, often widescreen production punctuated by occasional passages of quiet beauty and delicate sensitivity.The vibrant and colourful cover art is taken from a portrait 'Harmony', painted by up and coming young British artist Emma Grzonkowski.'Euphoria' is a perfect companion piece to 'Battle Scars', in our opinion, obviously! :-)"

Track listing:

1. Salvation I - Overture
2. Salvation II – Judgement Day
3. Guardian Angel
4. Secret Kingdoms…
5. ..And Secret Worlds
6. Waves
7. Guardian Angel - Reprise
8. Bonus track: Richelieu’s Prayer 2012
"Beyond the Realms of Euphoria" will be released sometime in the autumn.

No comments:

Post a Comment