Friday, March 18, 2016

Spiritual Beggars New Video Launch

Swedish vintage style hard rock pioneers Spiritual Beggars are releasing their 9th studio album Sunrise to Sundown as of today in Europe (March 25th, 2016 in North America) via InsideOutMusic.

In the light of the album's release date, Spiritual Beggars are now also launching a new animated video for the song Dark Light Child. The clip was created by Costin Chioreanu / Twilight13Media, who also did the stunning artwork for Sunrise to Sundown.

Check it out here:

Spiritual Beggars - Sunrise to Sundown
1. Sunrise to Sundown
2. Diamond Under Pressure
3. What Doesn't Kill You
4. Hard Road
5. Still Hunter
6. No Man's Land
7. I Turn to Stone
8. Dark Light Child
9. Lonely Freedom
10. You've Been Fooled
11. Southern Star

Purchase Sunrise to Sundown in a standard Jewel Cases from the IOM webshop here:

Or order the album digitally here

The limited 2CD Mediabook and vinyl will be available as Imports on the InsideOut Music Shop.

The LP format comes on 180gr. vinyl (Standard black, but also on limited coloured runs of 500x copies on dark green vinyl and 200x copies on yellow vinyl!) with gatefold packaging and a double-sided poster as well as the full standard album on CD as bonus.

Limited edition 2CD Mediabook bonus disc:
1. Thumbsucker (Mountain cover)
2. Stoned Woman (Ten Years After cover)
3. Wise As A Serpent (Live at Roadburn Festival 2013)
4. Turn The Tide (Live at Roadburn Festival 2013)
5. Drum Intro / Dreamer (Live at Roadburn Festival 2013)
6. One Man's Curse (Live at Roadburn Festival 2013)
7. Kingmaker (Live at Roadburn Festival 2013)

Spiritual Beggars will be hitting the road soon to promote Sunrise to Sundown.

Spiritual Beggars online:

No comments:

Post a Comment