Tuesday, February 10, 2015

The Gentle Storm Launch Video Update

Arjen Lucassen (Ayreon, Star One, Guilt Machine) & Anneke van Giersbergen (The Gathering, Devin Townsend Project) are set to release the debut album The Diary from their new band The Gentle Storm on March 24, 2015, and in the lead up they have been posting some revealing behind the scenes videos. The latest one sees Anneke talking about Arjen and the vast array of instruments he plays.

You can watch that here:

You can catch the previous updates in this youtube playlist: 

You can also check out the Gentle version of Endless Sea here: 

The Gentle Storm online:

No comments:

Post a Comment