Sunday, August 19, 2012

Galahad's Second Release of 2012

'Beyond the Realm of Euphoria', Galahad's second release of 2012, following the earlier 'Battle Scars', is set for release on October 1st. The track list has been confirmed, as has the cover art.

1. Salvation I - Overture
2. Salvation II - Judgement Day?
3. Guardian Angel
4. Secret Kingdoms ...
5. …And Secret Worlds
6. All in the Name of Progress
7. Guardian Angel - Reprise
Bonus track: Richelieu's Prayer 2012

The album is now available for pre-order on Galahd's website.

'Beyond the Realms of Euphoria', the second brand new Galahad studio album of 2012, is now available for pre-order from the merchandise page. As was the case with 'Battle Scars' there are also a few 'bundle' deals for those wanting to visit the Galahad back catalogue! :-)