Wednesday, August 8, 2012

Follow-up on Porcupine Tree DVD Release

As a follow-up to yesterday's post concerning the release of Octane Twisted in November, I have more tidbits.

Since the audio and video is from the band’s show on May 2, 2010 at the Riviera Theater, in Chicago, I checked with what was played so we'll know what is likely to be on the DVD. Here is the setlist for that night:

1. The Incident (in its entirety)
2. Hatesong
3. Lazarus
4. Russia On Ice (First part)
5. Anesthetize (Part 2: "The Pills I'm Taking")
6. Stars Die
7. Normal
8. Bonnie the Cat

1. Blackest Eyes
2. Trains

We'll find out on November 5th!!

No comments:

Post a Comment