Thursday, March 14, 2013

After a 5 Year Wait - New Willowglass CD Pre-Order

Willowglass have finally completed their new CD. It's been 5 years since their second release, and they have been hard at work since June 2011 on this latest opus. Here is their press release:
The Dream Harbour, the new Willowglass album, is now complete and due for release in May! The track list remains as listed below.
As previously mentioned, the album features Hans Jörg Schmitz on drums/percussion and Steve Unruh on violin/flute/guitar. Once again, Lee Gaskins has produced all the booklet artwork. Details and sound clips of all the tracks are available on the Discography page.

The album is now available for pre-order on the Shop page at a special pre-release price.
All pre-orders will be shipped as soon as the CDs are ready.
Willowglass will also be contributing a new track to the proposed 'Decameron - Pt. 2' release from Colossus later this year.

Track list: 
  1. A House of Cards, Part I
  2. A Short Intermission
  3. A House of Cards, Part II
  4. Interlude No. 2
  5. The Dream Harbour
  6. Helleborine
  7. The Face of Eurydice



  1. If you enjoy classic old school prog with a Anthony Phillips 70's King Crimson instrumental feel. This is a must buy.