Friday, December 12, 2014

Order Pallas' "wearewhoweare" Directly from the Band

Pallas are proud to announce that wearewhoweare is now available to pre-order directly from the band for dispatch on Monday 15th December, now that they have dispatched copies to all their valued Indiegogo crowd funders who made the release possible!

Pallas have two cd versions available. Pride of place goes to the lavishly illustrated 40 page (including cover) digibook version of wearewhoweare featuring artwork from the Russian artist Anton Semenov.

Digibook orders also include a digital version of wearewhoweare. Upon pre-ordering you will instantly get the bonus Megamix featured as the soundtrack to the trailer video (streaming via the free Bandcamp app and also available as a high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more), plus a download of the complete album the moment it is released on Monday.

The album is also available as a value pack cd/download or just as a download.

Orders will be despatched from Monday 15th December to ensure Christmas delivery within the UK and hopefully EU.

Track List:
1. Shadow of the Sun
2. New Life
3. Harvest Moon
4. And I Wonder Why
5. Dominion
6. Wake Up Call
7. In Cold Blood
8. Winter Is Coming

Order wearewhoweare here:

And while you are at it, why not also check out the companion release itiswhatitis available as a value pack cd/download or just a download.

This is a unique chance to own instrumental versions of the tracks of the wearewhoweare album along with some demos, including an as yet to be completed track, Ghost In This House.

Upon ordering you will get an instant download of Undiscovered World a demo version of a track from the forthcoming Niall Mathewson Album Eclectic Electric” plus the complete album the moment it's released.

Track List:
1. New Life Prelude
2. Shadow of The Sun (Instrumental)
3. New Life (Instrumental)
4. Harvest Moon (Instrumental)
5. And I Wonder Why (Instrumental)
6. Dominion (Instrumental)
7. Wake Up Call (Instrumental)
8. In Cold Blood (Instrumental)
9. Winter Is Coming (Instrumental)
10. In Cold Blood Piano Demo
11. Ghost In This House Demo
12. Big City/Shadow of the Sun in Development
13. Undiscovered World - Demo from forthcoming Niall Mathewson Album

Order the itiswhatitis here:

No comments:

Post a Comment