Friday, August 1, 2014

New Lunatic Soul Out in October

We already know the title and the cover of the fourth album of Lunatic Soul, the solo project of Mariusz Duda, the lead singer and creative force behind Riverside. The new release will be called Walking on a Flashlight Beam and will comprise almost 64 minutes of brand new music.
"These are very dark and intense compositions but very melodious too. I think it's one of the best things I've ever written, if not the best one", said Mariusz.
The album is scheduled to be released on 13th October 2014 on Kscope worldwide and on Mystic Production in Poland.

Walking on a Flashlight Beam tracklist:
1. Shutting Out the Sun - 8:40
2. Cold - 6:58
3. Gutter - 8:42
4. Stars Sellotaped - 1:34
5. The Fear Within - 7:10
6. Treehouse - 5:31
7. Pygmalion’s Ladder - 12:02
8. Sky Drawn in Crayon - 4:58
9. Walking on a Flashlight Beam - 8:11

No comments:

Post a Comment