Wednesday, July 9, 2014

Amplifier Invite You Into the World of Mystoria

Amplifier are extremely pleased to announce that you will be able to enter the world of new album Mystoria in September. The band recently completed work on their fifth studio album in Monnow Valley Studio and have made available their first transmission from the recording here:


The track listing for the album is as follows:
1. Magic Carpet
2. Black Rainbow
3. Named After Rocky
4. Cat's Cradle
5. Bride
6. Open Up
7. OMG
8. The Meaning Of If
9. Crystal Mountain
10. Crystal Anthem

With a career that spans almost 1000 gigs of every conceivable size over 14 years and 8 releases, including the behemoth double album The Octopus, which has come to be regarded as a modern classic, Amplifier have by this point progressed past being simply a band and have become a zen-like state of being.

No comments:

Post a Comment